MCB's Ryan Fellows for 2020-21

The Albert J. Ryan Fellowship was established to perpetuate the name of the Ryan family and the name of Albert J. Ryan, through the advancement of medical knowledge for the good of all humanity by encouraging basic research in any or all fields of medicine and related sciences. Ryan Fellows are nominated and selected from accomplished graduate students.

Congratulations to the following graduate students selected as Fellows of the Albert J. Ryan Foundation:


Leena Abdullah,   Micro/Immuno,   Huang lab
Hieu Nguyen,   BCB,   Kettenbach lab
Benjamin Wucher,   Biology,   Nadell lab
Zachary Spencer,   MSB,   Ahmed lab
Kamran Tariq,   MSB,   Luikart lab
Meredith Brown,   MSB,   Pattabiraman lab